Forum Posts

Todd Price
Feb 27, 2021
In The US and North America
Globalctinstitute.org Todd Price is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Saturday 1245 PST if interested. History of Terrorism day1 and Countering the Financing of Terrorism Day 2. Will send out link for those who attend. Topic: Seminar Day 1 27 Feb GCTI Time: Feb 27, 2021 12:45 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81272647494?pwd=SzRySlFtRUdlVXU5WGFLYTNJUyttUT09 Meeting ID: 812 7264 7494 Passcode: N4tcZ5 One tap mobile +12532158782,,81272647494#,,,,*874292# US (Tacoma) +13462487799,,81272647494#,,,,*874292# US (Houston) Dial by your location         +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)         +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)         +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)         +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)         +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)         +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) Meeting ID: 812 7264 7494 Passcode: 874292 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbNQLGgrQP time zone info Medford, USA              Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm PST     London, United Kingdom    Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 9:00 pm GMT     Toronto, Canada           Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 4:00 pm EST     New Delhi, India          Sun, Feb 28, 2021 at 2:30 am IST     Lagos, Nigeria            Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 10:00 pm WAT     Hong Kong, Hong Kong      Sun, Feb 28, 2021 at 5:00 am HKT     Singapore, Singapore      Sun, Feb 28, 2021 at 5:00 am SGT     Sydney, Australia         Sun, Feb 28, 2021 at 8:00 am AEDT     Rome, Italy               Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 10:00 pm CET     Washington DC, USA        Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 4:00 pm EST     Denver, USA               Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 2:00 pm MST     
1
0
15
Todd Price
More actions